Locations2018-04-23T16:24:32+00:00

Locations

John Good Shipping Offices

Since 1833, we’ve always recognised the value of local knowledge, that’s why we’re continually investing in our global network and developing relationships around the world. Today the John Good network extends to 42 countries with regional offices in the UK, Turkey, China, The Netherlands, Belgium and Germany.

Within the UK, our 16 locations are strategically placed to support efficient port operations and onward distribution.

Hull Office (Head Office)

Matthew Good House, Bridgehead Business Park, Orchid Road, Hessle, HU13 0DH
Phone: +44 (0)1482 325781
Email: shipping@johngood.co.uk

Immingham Office

Office F14, Innovation Centre, Europarc,
Grimsby, DN37 9TT
Phone: +44 (0)1472 722409
Email: shipping@johngood.co.uk

Manchester Office

2nd Floor Cardinal House, St. Mary’s Parsonage, Manchester, M3 2LY
Phone: +44 (0)161 834 6444
Email: manchester@johngood.co.uk

London Office

London Gateway Logistics Park, North Sea Crossing, Stanford-le-Hope, SS17 9ER
Phone: +44 (0)1375 888 192
Email: london@johngood.co.uk

Felixstowe Office

Cooper House, Haven Exchange South, Felixstowe, IP11 2QE
Phone: +44 (0)1394 285 340
Email: felixstowe@johngood.co.uk

Liverpool Office

Suite G1, Burlington House, Crosby Road, Waterloo, Merseyside, L22 0PJ
Phone: +44 (0)151 5190770
Email: liverpool@johngood.co.uk

Cardiff Office

124/125 Bute Street, Cardiff,
CF10 5AE
Phone: +44 (0)29 204 53399
Email: cardiff@johngood.co.uk

Plymouth Office

Unit 1 Moorview, Coads Green, Launceston, Cornwall, PL15 7LY
Phone: +44 (0)1579 563981
Email: plymouth@johngood.co.uk

Bradford Office

First Floor, Hope Park Business Centre Phase 1, Hope Park, Bradford, BD5 8HB
Phone: +44 (0)1274 979970
Email: bradford@johngood.co.uk

We’re here to help

Get in touch with John Good Shipping:

Matthew Good House,
Bridgehead Business Park,
Orchid Road, Hessle,
East Riding of Yorkshire,
HU13 0DH

©2017 John Good Shipping All Rights Reserved

Contact